User management

Claire Spooner
Claire Spooner
  • Updated

Everyone that has a risr/advance account within your organisation can be managed by navigating to User management > Users. This page displays a list of all of the users who you have permissions to view. If you are a super administrator for the organisation then you will of course have access to everyone.

advance new user

Each user record in the list provides various options to interact with or manage that user:

Setting Description
Summary Takes you to the overview page for this user. This page can be configured to show whichever information you feel is best in order for other users to gain an overview of that person.
Timeline Takes you to the full list of this person's shared entries on risr/advance which are ordered chronologically.
Goals Displays a list of all of the shared goals that this user is working towards.
Files A section containing all of the external files that this person has uploaded to their risr/advance account.
+ Create new This will create a new event for this person directly onto their timeline.
Disable Prevents the user from being able to login to their account but does not destroy any of their data.
Enable An option available to disabled users allowing the user to login to their account again

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.